Customer Reviews
INFINITI REEDS
WWW.INFINITIREEDS.COM
WE LOVE OUR CUSTOMERS!  
OUR CUSTOMERS ARE THE BEST!
At Infiniti Reeds we would like to take the opportunity to post all the wonderful comments and reviews we have received from our customers since our website launched in 2003.  We continue to encourage any and all suggestions for new products and improvements we can make here at Infiniti Reeds to make your shopping experience more positive and enjoyable.  Thank you again for your patronage.  We appreciate your continued business.  

The comments posted below are in reference to our product quality and customer service.  If you are looking for a source for oboe products these customer notes may prove helpful to you.  Thank you again for visiting.

For additional feedback visit our Ebay store.
Scroll below to see 2012-2013 Ebay reviews.
Infiniti Reeds to view our feedback comments. 
I was just wanting to tell you how happy I was with the reeds I got from you.  I had a (college) audition and it went well.  (The professor) thought I sounded very good.  Of course , we all know that a good reed can definately help.  So thanks!

J. B., Austin, TX.   
12-12-05





Comments received from 2005-2015
My daugter got her reeds yesterday-WOW!!  That was really fast.  She started playing on them today and she is so impressed with them.  She said that this is the best batch of reeds you have sent to date.  You always do a great job.  Thanks so much!

K.L.,  Keller, TX
7-15-06
Thank you for providing such prompt service on my order.  I order the oboe reeds for my daughter.  She loves your reeds and says that they are the best she has ever used.  The tiny pink flip flop (erasers) were the perfect touch because she always wears flip flops everyday even in the winter and pink is her favorite color.  The reeds arrived just in time to use during her band spring concert.  Thanks again for your wonderful and prompt service and you will be receiving future orders from us.  

K.B.
5-19-06
Your reeds you sent for my beginners were awesome!

R.L., Band director
Pearland, TX
3-1-06
Thank you for the reeds and other supplies.  The order we received is working out really well.

C.O.
Lewisville, TX
1-17-06
My daughter loves all the special items you have for the oboe.

D.S.
5-31-07
I know our private lesson teacher said he really liks your reeds and would feel most comfortable with them.  You are the bomb! Thanks!

J.M., band director
Cypress, TX
8-15-06
We received our reeds today and my daughter was so excited about the colors.  Thanks for the surprise.

P.P.
Allen, TX
5-31-07



Your website is impressive.

K.S., private instructor
12-13-07
My daughter also loved the pink wrapping with hearts on it.  You were a big hit with her this morning.  I can see why my colleague at work so highly recommends your store.  Your customer service is actually better than the others we have bought from thus far.

E.M., Keller, TX
4-23-08
I love your website.

A.D., band director
Cypress, TX
5-20-08
Thank you so very much!  I appreciate your attention and personal communication.

C.H., Plano, TX
12-17-07
My daughter has been using your reeds and LOVES them!

K.T., Texas
8-18-08
Excellent reeds, especially pro-oboe.  Love the reed case and stuff.  You rock.

G.D.
6-13-08
The splitter looks neat in the photo and as I've said before I cut myself splitting with a razor blade and have trouble making straight cuts so your lower cost splitter appealed to me.

T.B., Severna Park, MD
10-13-08
Thank you so much for being so timely.

T.K., Long Beach, CA
9-14-08
Oh, thank you soooooo much.  You are great!

L.A.P., Stephenville, TX
1-3-09

I received my order today-it's great!  I love your creativity.

B.H., Knoxville, TN
12-13-08

Thank you very much for the quick shipping.

G.H., Mound, MN
11-30-08
I've only recently become acquainted with your company but so far it's been a pleasure ordering from you and I plan to continue my patronage in the future.

M.S., Hudson, NY
3-11-09
I really appreciate your finishing it early and also appreciate you keeping me posted on the progress.  A friend recommended your company to me last year and I have to say that with every order we are very impressed.

E.M., Texas
2-9-09


Your reeds are the best.

M.B., Spring, TX
1-29-09
I appreciate the great customer service and speed in getting our order to us.

M.F., Keizer, OR
2009
Thank you so much for the reed case.  It is wonderful.  Just what I wanted.  I will most likely be ordering more things from your website.

S.P.,  Three Oaks, MI
4-25-09
You have no idea how grateful I am right now!  I have an audition Saturday morning so the reed will help for sure.  I love your reeds!  And the special little stickers and fun stuff along with them.  Always a nice surprise.  Anyways, just thank you soo much for being able to work with my needy last-minute request.

M.W., Plano, TX
3-25-09
I sound like a goddess, thanks to your reeds!

H.K., clarinet player, repair technician
Carrollton, TX
6-12-09
We look forward to future orders.

M.E., Spring, TX
2009
This page was last updated: August 1, 2015
Home
Shipping/Returns
Our Products
Contact Us/Links
Order Form
reed_tools
Reed-Making
Reeds
Band Directors Page
Customer Reviews
Company Info
Band Camps
Shipping Options
Clearance---Sale
Concerts
Blog

I am first and foremost a bouzouki player, but got myself into college with the oboe (let's face it, bouzouki scholarships are hard to come by!). As a prodigal oboist, returning once more to use the oboe in a creative studio setting, I can honestly say that Ms. Schindler's reeds not only make me sound as though I've kept my chops up, but the variety of tones and textures I can coax out of these beauties is sublime. I used Infiniti reeds exclusively on my latest CD, "On Better Paths," which is nominated for a 2010 Grammy (category #69: Best Contemporary Folk Album). Angela is a stellar musician who is very attuned to what her peers need.major kudos to a gifted reed-maker who helped to make this possible!

Beth Patterson, Irish Music Artist
Grammy nominated 2009 album "On Better Paths"
11-11-09
Dr. Schindler,

I received the order from 11/06 and was thrilled with the quality and response of the reed.  I have a ton of performances coming up in the next 5-6 weeks and am so glad you make a responsive reed that is in tune (A440)!!!  Thank you so much for a quality product.  I wish I had ordered sooner; my sister, who plays clarinet, recommended you.  I am thanking her profusely.

11-11-09
G.H., Fort Worth, TX
Thank you so much for the great reeds. The oboe never sounded so great!! My daughter received a 1 and is going to state thanks to you. You are wonderful. Thanks 

Dr. K., Gainsville, TX  3/7/2011
I want to thank you again for the marvelous l hand made reeds you sent this past fall.  I was able to sound great for all my holiday concerts and recitals.

I am now working on the Mahler 2( OB EN 3) with all the great solos.  This, of course, means I am in need of new reeds.

I like to place them with you personally, as you know what I need. I cannot tell you how gratifying l it is to always count on such a great sound with your reeds.

A.N.  1/6/2011 Ann Arbor, Michigan


I just wanted to let you know that I received the reeds and tried them out this weekend.  They are just wonderful. They have a clear pure sound and reach both high and low in my range.  Thanks so very much for the superb quality.  I played the Gounad Petite  Symphony  on Sunday for my recital, and Monday I was rehearsing  G & S  Pirates.  I am so thankful for the reeds and your sending them so promptly.

A.N.
Ann Arbor, MI
3/23/10

Dear Angela,
It's been quite some time since I ordered reeds from you.  I have been successful with your reeds in the past but my private instructor encouraged me to experiment with other reed makers.  I've had limited success with this so far and haven't found any reeds that are as consistent as yours. Even though I've probably changed a bit as a player this past year I'm curious to see if your reeds will still be a good fit for me.  My fingers are crossed and as usual I'm in a time crunch with area competion around the corner.  Thanks for your help.

K.H.,  12/29/2009

I received the reed today and I have to tell you that this is the best reed I've gotten right out of the box in a long time.  You've made my day getting this to me so quickly.  I'll be confident in my audition at Area with this reed.  Thank you so much! 
 
Sincerely, K.H, Tomball TX 1/2/10

I have tried reeds from almost every site imaginable as well as making my own, and I have to say you all are the best place I have found by far! I prefer your reeds over some customized ones I've had made for me! They're durable, amazing, give me great tones! I recommend y'all to everyone and anyone I can! Thank you so much!

A.B. 9.25.2012 
Ebay reviews from 2012-2013 for Infiniti Reeds
Customer reviews and feedback for website and ebay

Aug 10 2013 
Everyone LOVED these! Thanks! A+++++++++++
Aug-10-13 15:41
 Awesome Oboist mood pencils lot of 10 Oboe Player Gift
Great seller! Careful shipping and very nice product!
Aug-06-13 00:25
 Oboe Bassoon 1.5 oz. Reed Soaking Cup with Filp Top Lid & Music Stand Clip
Prompt and courteous service
Jul-25-13 19:57
 Oboe Reed Cups Set of 5 Music Stand Clip Moisture Paper Case Lot #2 Sale!
Fast shipping! My daughter loves it! Thanks!
Jun-18-13 10:51
 Oboe Bassoon 1.5 oz Green Reed Soaking Cup with flip top & Music Stand Clip (#261121921135)
good quality and quick shipping
Jun-15-13 15:02
 Oboe Bassoon 1.5 oz. Red Reed Soaking Cup with flip top & Music Stand Clip 
daughter says it fits the bill. smooth transaction. thanks!
Jun-09-13 12:12
 Oboe Bassoon 1.5 oz Green Reed Soaking Cup with flip top & Music Stand Clip (#261121921135)
great product no more spills
Jun-01-13 08:13
 Oboe Bassoon 1.5 oz Green Reed Soaking Cup with flip top & Music Stand Clip
Received this today (earlier than predicted!) ... Looks great! Thanks!
May-28-13 14:45
 Disco Floor Oboe Reed Case Holds 18 Reeds New Design Double Sided
interesting little book on oboe reed care, fast service
May-24-13 08:15
 Oboe Reed Care Guide Book for Band Directors, Beginning Oboists, & Instructors (#300782220849)
What a great invention I love it!
Apr-30-13 18:31
 Oboe Bassoon 1.5 oz.Blue Reed Soaking Cup with flip top & Music Stand Clip
Another great auction! Fast shipping and great product! Thanks!!!
Apr-23-13 12:26
 Polka dot bassoon reed case 5 reeds (#300377890405)
Great received items 3 days sooner than expected my daughter is extremely happy! 
Mar-03-13 22:01
 Pink Oboe Starter Supply Kit Reed Case Swab Zipper Pouch Cork Grease Cup Clip (#261176608695)
Nice book as described. Shipped quickly and properly packed. Thanks!
Feb-23-13 07:35
 Oboe Reed Care Guide Book for Band Directors, Beginning Oboists, & Instructors (#300782220849)
Perfect Seller!!! Wonderful Selection!! Incredibly Fast Shipping!!! Thank You!!!
Feb-05-13 15:18
 Oboe Bassoon 1.5 oz. Orange Reed Soaking Cup with flip top & Music Stand Clip (#261121919625)
Daughter loves it! Thank you!
Feb-02-13 05:24
 Disco Floor Oboe Reed Case Holds 18 Reeds New Design Double Sided (#261141160401
Perfect transaction! Just what my daughter needed! Thank you!
Jan-25-13 12:23
 Oboe Bassoon 1 oz. Purple Reed Soaking Cup & Stand Clip Set (#300688981885)
It came very quickly and was what my son was looking for.
Jan-15-13 13:18
 Oboe Bassoon 1.5 oz. Red Reed Soaking Cup with flip top & Music Stand Clip (#300807745877)
Great service!!!!
Jan-10-13 18:03
 Oboe Bassoon 1.5 oz.Blue Reed Soaking Cup with flip top & Music Stand Clip (#300807743410)
Great reed case. My son loves it.
Dec-27-12 16:18
 Oboe Bassoon 1 oz. Purple Reed Soaking Cup & Stand Clip Set (#300688981885
Great seller! Daughter loved Xmas gift!
Dec-26-12 09:31
 New! Geometric textured bassoon reed case 5 reeds (#300648403755)
Perfect Seller!!! BEAUTIFUL Cases!!! Fast Shipping!!! Thanks So Much!!!
Dec-25-12 08:16
 New! Geometric Textured oboe reed case 6 reeds (#300648404655)
Thank you! Excellent item and service.
Dec-19-12 11:07
 New! Geometric textured bassoon reed case 5 reeds (#300648403755
Great deal; thanks.
Dec-15-12 08:37
 Oboe Starter Supply Kit Reed Case Swab Pouch Purple (#300804318899)
Great seller, great communication, great item--thanks!
Dec-15-12 08:27
 Oboe Reed Care Guide Book for Band Directors, Beginning Oboists, & Instructors (#300782220849)
super fast shipping!! Great seller!! Thanx:)
Dec-10-12 21:37
 Oboe Bassoon 1 oz. Purple Reed Soaking Cup & Stand Clip Set (#300688981885)
Great item and quick shipping!! Thanks.
Nov-01-12 22:06
 Oboe Starter Supply Kit Reed Case Swab Pouch Purple (#300590255620)
Great item! Perfect condition.
Oct-29-12 03:52
 Oboe Reed Care Guide Book for Band Directors, Beginning Oboists, & Instructors (#300782220849
nice item, very helpful seller! highly recommend!!
Oct-29-12 12:15
 Oboe Bassoon 1 oz. Reed Soaking Cup & Stand Clip Set (#300591452342
Excellent product, fast shipping, good communication. A++++
Oct-12-12 09:02
 Oboe Bassoon 1 oz. Blue Reed Soaking Cup & Stand Clip Set (#300688981653
IT WAS GREAT! It arrived very quickly!!!!
Oct-11-12 17:31
 Oboe Bassoon 1 oz. Purple Reed Soaking Cup & Stand Clip Set (#300688981885
Perfect Seller!!! Great Items!!! Free & Fast Shipping!!! Thanks So Much!!!
Oct-06-12 09:05
 Oboe Bassoon 1.5 oz. Reed Soaking Cup with Filp Top Lid & Music Stand Clip (#300619167896
Excellent Service... Great transaction!
Oct-05-12 05:21
 Oboe Bassoon 1 oz. Purple Reed Soaking Cup & Stand Clip Set (#300688981885
Good communication, fast ship, good product. Thanks!
Sep-11-12 10:44
 New! Geometric textured bassoon reed case 5 reeds (#300648403755)
Beautiful Reed Case!! Free & Very Fast Shipping!! Great Comm.!! Perfect Seller!!
Sep-01-12 12:40
 New! Geometric Textured oboe reed case 6 reeds (#300648404655)
Just what we were looking for - thank you!
Jul-25-12 09:08
 Oboe Bassoon 1 oz. Reed Soaking Cup & Stand Clip Set (#300591452342
Fast shipment! Smooth transaction! Great Deal! Pleasure to deal with. Thanks! A+
Jul-14-12 22:31
 Oboe Bassoon 1.5 oz. Reed Soaking Cup with Filp Top Lid & Music Stand Clip (#300619167896)
arrived quicklyand Im very satisfied with the product
Jul-08-12 09:13
 Oboe Bassoon 1 oz. Blue Reed Soaking Cup & Stand Clip Set (#300688981653
Great! I love it already!
Jun-27-12 10:24
 Oboe Bassoon 1.5 oz. Reed Soaking Cup with Filp Top Lid & Music Stand Clip (#300619167896)
Well packaged, fast receipt! Exactly as described and will work great. Thanks!
Jun-20-12 17:36
 Oboe Bassoon 1.5 oz. Reed Soaking Cup with Filp Top Lid & Music Stand Clip (#300619167896)
Item as described; shipped quickly; my daughter loves it! Thank you!!
Jun-08-12 03:38
 Polka dot oboe reed case 6 reeds (#300504661269)
handy device. Looking forward to no one kicking over my reeds any more
Mar-14-12 13:06
 Oboe Bassoon 1 oz. Reed Soaking Cup & Stand Clip Set (#300591452570
A +++! Answers questions promptly. Fast shipping. Nice case. Thanks
Feb-27-12 15:10
 Polka dot bassoon reed case 5 reeds (#300377890405
Super Fast Shipping, great communication; super-cute case - thanks!
Jan-03-12 17:46
 Polka dot bassoon reed case 5 reeds (#300377890405)